Religion: A tool of history or just a simple belief?

Posted on May 2, 2015 by

0


unoconnorb

I come to ask myself if religion is good or bad in some hands. I will show many examples and articles of religion. How people act due to religion, and in the wrong hands it is a tool. But to me, as a 22 year old American, religion is just a belief, not necessarily a way of life. But I did not grow up where religion was the only way to look about this world. But it is just a belief a standard set of morals to live by or not to live by.

I would also like to be discussing a story over a women, a daughter, being brutally murdered over just a rumor of her burning pages of the holy document known as the Qu’ran. To me this incident is a great example of how religion can make people go over the top, doing such crazy, and unlawful…

View original post 1,367 more words

Posted in: Uncategorized