Trump VS. Clinton

Posted on October 1, 2016 by

0


In my opinion, it seems Donald Trump, along with countless other politicians, like to push the spotlight onto anyone other than themselves. In an article I read, Donald Trump tries to bring down Hilary with insults that have nothing to do with politics. Honestly, it deeply saddens me that this is what the world has come to.

The article I read touched on Trump’s retaliation against Hilary, regarding Hilary’s husband’s infidelities. Personally, when I read this, I thought, “What does the presidential election have to do with infidelity?” It is truly disappointing that politics have stooped so low to bring personal, initimate relationionships into play.

After reading this article, honestly, the only thing that I take from it is that politics has been so monetized that the people in control make decisions based off what will benefit themselves. Trump is all talk with no know-how. I pray for our country and world’s well-being.

Posted in: Uncategorized